Dr. Cleopatra Doumbia-Henry
President, World Maritime University (Sweden)
Birgit M. Liodden
Founder Of TOOL, The Ocean Opportunity Lab (Norway)
Dr. Malini V. Shankar
Vice Chancellor, Indian Maritime University (India)
Amitabh Kumar
Director General of Shipping, Govt of India (India)
Amb. Nancy Karigithu
Principal Secretary, Government of Kenya (Kenya)
Jillian Carson-Jackson
Managing Director, JCJ Consulting (Australia)
Fabiana Martins
Partner, SMA (Brazil)
Ramesh S Ramakrishnan
Chairman, Transworld Group (India)
Nakul Malhotra
VP Emerging Opportunities Portfolio, Maritime Services at Wilhelmsen Group (Singapore)
Arne Jan Flølo
Consul General, The Royal Norwegian Consulate General (Mumbai)
Aruni Wijepala
Deputy General Manager, Hayleys Energy Services Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. (Sri Lanka)
Her Excellency Dr. Omaimah Bamasag
Deputy of Transport Enablement, Transport General Authority, Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)
Jacqueline Zalapa
Partner, Campbell Johnston Clark (United Kingdom)
Karen Avelino
Executive Director - Business Development, Philippine Transmarine Carriers, Inc. (Philippines)
Katharina Stanzel
Managing Director, INTERTANKO (United Kingdom)
Kathryn Neilson
MNTB Director at the UK Chamber of Shipping
Amsha Gengan
Advocate, High Court of South Africa (South Africa)
Ondrilla Fernandes
Employment Affairs Advisor, International Chamber of Shipping (United Kingdom)
Sonali Banerjee
Marine Surveyor, Indian Register of Shipping (India)
Indrani Chatterjee
Group Chief People Officer, Allcargo Logistics (India)
Zahra Al Lawati
Group Chief Audit Executive, ASYAD Group (Oman)
Tania Polonnowita Wettimuny
Group Managing Director, IAS Holdings (Sri Lanka)
Capt. Jaquelyn Burton
Head of Creative Design, Kongsberg Maritime (Norway)
Shehara De Silva
Managing Director, McLarens Group of Companies (Sri Lanka)
Helene Tofte
Executive Director, Norwegian Shipowners Association (Norway)
Anne Sandy Nzougha
Chief officer of the coopération division, Marine Marchande (Gabon)
Nafeesa Moloobhoy
Managing Director, A.S. Moloobhoy Pvt. Ltd (India)
Mick Kinley
Chief Executive Officer, Australian Maritime Safety Authority (AMSA) (Australia)
Chris Hall
Managing Director and Lawyer, Shipowners Claims Bureau MCS (Hong Kong)
Mrs. HK Joshi
Former CMD of SCI (India)
Kay Seulaki
Operations Officer, PNG Ports Corporation Limited (Papua New Guinea)
Meera Kumar
President and CEO, Diabos (India)
Reshma Nilofer
India's First and Only Woman Maritime Pilot (India)
S. Priya
Independent Law Practice Professional (India)
Arsenio Dominguez
Director for Marine Environment Division, IMO (United Kingdom)
Mohammed Hajee
VP - International Business, Technology, HR, & Communications of SHM Shipcare (India)
Divya Miglani
Car Racer, Rally Driver and Revenue Strategist Professional (India)
Elpi Petraki
Chartering/Operations/Business Development Manager, ENEA MANAGEMENT INC (Greece)
Ajay Kumar Singh
Head of Section - Maritime Advisory India, DNV (India)
Natalia Bury Loyal
Chief Governance Officer, Tototheo Maritime (Cyprus)
Ilona Denisenko
Current President of WISTA Russia (Sweden)
Ritesh S Ramakrishnan
Joint Managing Director, Transworld Group (India)
Anisha Ramakrishnan
Director - Corporate Responsibility And Business Analytics, Transworld Group (India)
Mr. Ottar Ostnes
Director General of the Department of Maritime Policy and Coastal Development, Underlying the Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries (Norway)
Capt K. Karthik
Principal, AMET University (India)
Capt. Juan Maltez
Current President of WISTA Russia (Sweden)
Ritesh S Ramakrishnan
Dr. Jose Matheickal
Eng. Ilya Espino de Marotta
Deputy Administrator, The Panama Canal
Karan Kocchar
Director, Head of Marine People, Asia at Maersk (India)